CAMPAIGN NOTES

NEXT SESSION:

- Thursday, April 26, 7PM MST/8PM CST/9PM EST EXCEPT FOR LEO

- Friday, April 27, at 1AM Leo Time!

ACTION ITEMS:

- Level up to 2

- Biography/backstory in Obsidian Portal

RISK OF FOREST FIRE FROM BOILING THINGS IN HELMET

- Low

DAYS WITHOUT TOTAL PARTY KILL (TPK):

- 0

Raxx

tulsapathfinder roy_mullis Whynz Aislin LeviFoxend kananesgi